Best Comedy Online Authors

Contact Information

Street: Str. Smirodava, Bl. 2, Sc. B, Ap. 6
City: Roman
County: Neamt
ZIP: 611083
Country: Romania
E-mail: contact@bestcomedyonline.net
Phone: +40785.726.494
Contact Form: here

Send us a press release

In order to send us a press release ore some relevant information that you want to share with our users, please use this e-mail address: press@bestcomedyonline.net

Miron Savan - Owner/Administrator

Miron SavanI am the owner and developer at Best Comedy Online and a big fan of stand up comedy. For me, usually, work comes first and then the other pleasures of life. But whenever I find time, I usually go on road trips or quick escapes from the daily routine.

Contact Miron: mirons@bestcomedyonline.net

Andrada Cenan - Manager

Andrada CenanI am one of the content writers at Best Comedy Online. I enjoy reading a good book and watching a quality movie. If I were to chose a vacation destination, it will be somewhere in the mountains, for sure.

Contact Andrada: andradac@bestcomedyonline.net

Adriana Gherasim - Editor

Adriana GherasimI am one of the content writers here, at BCO. For me, writing is not only my job, but my passion as well. And writing about stand up comedy just does it more enjoyable. Skiing is one of my other passions and every year I look forward for the winter to come.

Contact Adriana: adrianag@bestcomedyonline.net

Mirela Varga - Editor

Mirela VargaI am a content writer at BCO. I like dancing, is part of my relaxation as well as taking long walks and listening to good music. I am also a big fan of stand up comedy.

Contact Mirela: mirelav@bestcomedyonline.net

Alina Mihai - Editor

Alina MihaiI am a content writer at BCO. I am an open-minded person, so for me is easy to enjoy and write about stand up comedy. I also like cooking and my relaxation is swimming.

Contact Alina: alinam@bestcomedyonline.net

Comedy Concert Videos

New Comedy Roast Video

Find my site on DoubleClick Ad Planner
Protected by Copyscape Web Copyright Checker
We have 17 guests online
Copyright © 2008 - 2011. BestComedyOnline.net: The best Stand Up Comedy Videos